logo
StockholmUniversity
Dr. Henry Holmstrand
+46 (0)8 674 72 29
henry.holmstrand@itm.su.se
Masaryk University
Dr. JanaKlánová
+42 0 549 495 149
klanova@recetox.muni.cz
FQS Poland Sp. Z.o.o.
Wojciech Plonka
+48124294345
w.plonka@fqs.pl
ALS LaboratoryGroup
Dr. Douglas Baxter
+46(0)9 20289976
douglas.baxter@alsglobal.com
Earth Tech CZ
Dr. Jirina Machackova
+42(048) 510 0314
jirina.machackova@earthtech.cz

Ing. Monika Králová
Monika.Kralova@earthtech.cz
Makolab SA
Dr. Mirosław Sopek
+48426837467
sopekmir@makolab.pl
Hellenic Centrefor Marine Research
Dr. ParaskeviPolymenakou
+30 2810 337855
polymen@her.hcmr.gr
TechnicalUniversity of Lodz
Prof. Piotr Paneth
+4842631-3199
paneth@p.lodz.pl
IVL Swedish EnvironmentalResearch Institute
Dr. AndersJönsson
+46 (0)8 598 563 85
anders.jonsson@ivl.se
Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich
Dr. Thomas Hofstetter
+4144 632 83 28
thomas.hofstetter@env.ethz.ch
University ofBristol
Dr. TimKnowles
+44(0)117954639
tim.knowles@bristol.ac.uk


The research has received funding from the European Community's Seventh.
Framework Programme FP7/(2009-2012) under grant agreement no 212781.